top of page

Scholarship winners 

Over the years, more than $300,000 has been awarded to 

Sharon High School students. 

Scholarship Winners - 2020

Matthew and Emmafx.jpg

Matthew Zhou and Emma Olshin

Emma Olshin with parentsfx.jpg

Emma Olshin and Family

$5,000 Michael C. Rothberg Scholarship

CLICK HERE to read Emma's Essay

Matthew Zhou with familyfx.jpg

Matthew Zhou and Family

$5,000 Michael C. Rothberg Scholarship

CLICK HERE to read Matthew's Essay

bottom of page